West Cork Photography Breaks...
 


What are they:
Practical, residential photography workshops, some with an opportunity to try the Olympus interchangeable lens OM-D system

 

Who are they for:
Beginners, and those who wish to reconnect with photography.
Groups of 4 booking together, who just require escorting to photo locations with minimum tuition.

Exclusive 1:1 tuition is also available by request.

 

When are they:
Spring and autumn 2019.

 

What to bring:
- Your camera kit. (It doesn't matter what it is - a smart phone, a point and shoot or a DSLR, all are welcome)
- It's not essential to be a camera owner as there will be cameras available to try.

- Batteries and memory for your own camera.
- A laptop
- Suitable outdoor wear

...But most important, come with an enquiring and open mind.


BOOK HERE


Saturday 6th April – Tuesday 9th April
Saturday 13th April – Tuesday 16th April

Saturday 27th April – Tuesday 30th April

Saturday 14th September – Tuesday 17th September*
Saturday 21st September – Tuesday 24th September

Saturday 28th September – Tuesday 1st October

 


For more information
contact Celia

 

 If you would like to be included on the mailing list for future West Cork Photography Breaks,
please
complete your details and we will keep you informed.